PATIENT REVIEWS

Dr. Anagnost  fixed my back . Listened to my concern and answer all my questions before and after surgery.  The nurse staff was very good to me. I would like to recommend to anyone who needs his service to call his office. He is number one in my books.
Andy FloydDecember 23, 2017
I WOULD JUST LOVE TO THANK DOC ANAGNOST AND HIS AMAZING STAFF FOR “FIXING” me!!!! I was pretty nervous about having surgery, but I tell you something right now, my God, is an Awesome God for putting Doc A in my path to wellness. He put a cage around my C-5,6 and 7, took things out, put things in, (I’m sorry, I can’t recall the medical names) but my bones just crumble. I’m a 52 year woman and smoker since I was 12… and we always assume that your lungs are what we need to take care of with the tobacco, but tobacco ALSO damages your bones very badly!!! People, let me tell you this, the pain that you feel before the surgery is bad enough, but the healing pain is worse, time consuming, and just bad (with normal invasive surgery.I’m only 28 days post op (with the minimally invasive surgery) and my body for the first time in a very long time, doesn’t hurt anywhere near as bad as it did!!! Of course, you know you have to endure pain before you can heal and MY WONDERFUL, Doc “A” well, I’m so very blessed for him!!! I know my quality of life will be better, as long as I follow the rules. Doc Anagnost, and your AWESOME And AMAZING staff, THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for all that you have done for me and continue to do for me. I most definitely would encourage anyone with these kind of health issues go visit with him. If I could give more stars, let me tell you people, keep Doctor Anagnost and his staff in mind!!! I LOVE these guys and they all TRULY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS.
Shari Hall CompelubeAugust 28, 2017
My husband and I both use his services and we are beyond impressed with our experience with Dr. Anagnost. His demeanor is thorough, attentive and personal. I am very trusting and comfortable due to his philosophy of life and medicine. He is by far one of the best doctors I have ever seen and nothing that I can say really does justice to the man. I have recommended him and his staff to anyone in need and will continue to do so. His medical knowledge is encyclopedic and he is extremely caring.
June 12, 2017
My back pain and leg pain were so severe I was losing function into my leg. Dr Anagnost showed me the MRI showing the severe pressure on my spine and nerves. He made a plan to help me right away. I am glad he is my doctor.
March 20, 2017
I had back surgery about 15 years ago with Dr Anagnost. It really helped. I am still doing well now. He did a great job. I recommend him highly.
February 17, 2017
I am a chiropractor, being retired before I had intended due to developing a severe stenosis in my low back causing pressure on my spinal cord and spinal nerves…My surgery was performed two and a half weeks ago.  My incision is about 1 1/2 inches long and the surgery lasted about an hour or so.  I was able to go home the same day.  The results were phenomenal.  Dr. Anagnost is unlike any neurosurgeon I have ever met.  He is very down to earth and you can discuss anything with him …
Dale LonganAugust 31, 2017
I had surgery on my spine one month ago yesterday and I feel great! Dr Anagnost and staff were wonderful. My neck pain was so severe before the surgery that I would vomit at times from the pain, but I have literally no pain today in my neck. If I could give Dr Anagnost 10 stars I would, he is truly amazing!!
Lisa StuckyAugust 1, 2017
I have had major problems with my back for years. I could not get anyone to help me until I met Dr Anagnost. He did the tiny band aid surgery that really helped. I am glad I did it. Dr Anagnost takes really good care of me.
May 15th, 2017
Dr Anagnost took care of my husband 11 years ago. Dr Anagnost really helped him. When my back and neck started to hurt, there is ionly one doctor I will see and that is Dr Anagnost
March 6, 2017
I had previous surgery with another surgeon. I was still hurting so my doctor sent me to Dr Anagnost for a second opinion. I am glad I did. He found the problem and fixed it right away. I am glad I got to meet Dr Anagnost and how much he has helped me.
February 7, 2017
Dr Anagnost performed neck surgery on me. It really helped. I was up walking right away. I am very happy I had the operation done with Dr Anagnost.
Lisa T in Tulsa, OKAugust 29, 2017
Dr Anagnost clearly had my husband’s best interest in mind during his recent neck surgery. We were very pleased with his minimally invasive approach. My husbands neck pain, with which he had suffered for years, is now gone!
June 15, 2017
I have no more pain. I had back surgery with Dr Anagnost and I am glad I did. Dr Anagnost has helped me get my life back.
May 5, 2017
My Mom is 75 years old and had a stroke with a fracture in her back. Our doctor sent us to see Dr Anagnost. He recommended shots instead of any major surgery. I am glad to avoid surgery
March 3, 2017
I am a Chiropractor and I have had pain for years. I was able to treat and help myself for years . Eventually the pain got too bad. I have sent patients to Dr Anagnost for years, and now I was his patient. He did band aid back surgery on me and I was better immediately. Dr Anagnost did great.
Febraury 2, 2017